@ 2019 British Woodcarvers Association

Contact Us

The Secretary

British Woodcarvers Association

Holmfield, Norwood End,

Fyfield, Essex,

CM5 0RW

National Council Members


Chairman:                      

Richard Waite           

Tel: 07766 813271        

Email: chairman@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk  

Secretary:                        

Ken Veal                    

Tel: 01277 899684        

Email: secretary@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk

Treasurer:                        

Tim Holmes              

Tel: 07887 610284        

Email: treasurer@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk

Editor:                              

Eileen Drain

Tel: 07951 332992

Email: editor@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk


Membership Secretary: 

John Tybjerg              

Tel: 01425 470906       

Email: membership@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk

Regional Liaison:            

Dave Taplin           

Tel: 07791 132852      

Email: liaison@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk  


Web Site Manager         

Sarah Conroy

Email: webmaster@britishwoodcarversassociation.co.uk